Scheduled Appearances


It’s going to be a busy summer for your resident Fledgeling Skeptic. I’ll be hanging around at BaltiCon in Baltimore, MD on May 28 through 31. I’ll also be at The Amazing Meeting (aka TAM) on July 8 through the 11th. Look for me at Drinking Skeptically the night before the conference begins.

And to wrap up my summer, I’ll be at DragonCon September 3 through the 6th. DragonCon is a big one for me this year. I’m giving a presentation on Skepticism in Daily Life. I’ve also heard that Jeff Wagg might be giving a Skepticism 101 talk, so look for me on your D*C schedule.

Here’s a little pre-con tidbit: At D*C, I’m giving away prizes!! So come find me and mention the Great Experiment!

1 Comment

  1. sgerbic said,

    May 4, 2010 at 12:12 am

    Yeah, I’ll be seeing you at TAM8 and at the drinking skeptically before hand.


Leave a Reply

